HPOU PAC endorses…

The HPOU PAC has been diligently screening candidates in office for the March 1 primary.  The PAC is especially committed about endorsing judicial candidates who will effectively replace judges at the court who are letting violent criminals back on the streets with a low bond.  Here is the PAC’s list of endorsements has of February 3 –

HPOU Endorsements 2022 (Printable List)

Governor:                                                        Greg Abbott (R)

Lt Governor:                                                      Dan Patrick (R)

Attorney General:                                            Ken Paxton (R)

Comptroller:                                                      Glenn Hegar (R)

Texas Land Commissioner:                           Dawn Buckingham (R)

Texas State Board of Education                  Mike Barton (R)

Senate District 1:                                              Bryan Hughes (R)

Senate District 4:                                              Brandon Creighton (R)

Senate District 6:                                              Carol Alvarado (D)

Senate District 7:                                              Paul Bettencourt (R)

Senate District 8:                                              Angela Paxton (R)

Senate District 10:                                            Phil King (R)

Senate District 11:                                            Mayes Middleton (R)

Senate District 15:                                            John Whitmire (D)

Senate District 17:                                            Joan Huffman (R)

Senate District 18:                                            Lois Kolkhorst (R)

Senate District 24:                                            Pete Flores (R)

Senate District 25:                                            Dr. Donna Campbell (R)

Senate District 31:                                            Kevin Sparks (R)

House District 3:                                               Cecil Bell (R)

House District 16:                                             Will Metcalf (R)

House District 18                                              Ernest Bailes (R)

House District 19:                                             Justin Berry (R)

House District 24:                                             Greg Bonnen (R)

House District 31:                                             Ryan Guillen (D)

House District 42:                                             Richard Raymond (D)

House District 61:                                             Frederick Frazier (R)

House District 127:                                           Charles Cunningham (R)

House District 129:                                           Dennis Paul (R)

House District 130:                                           Dr. Tom Oliverson (R)

House District 131                                            James Guillory (D)

House District 132                                            Mike Schofield (R)

House District 133:                                           Greg Travis (R)

House District 134:                                           Ann Johnson (D)

House District 138:                                           Lacey Hull (R)

House District 145:                                           Christiana Morales (D)

House District 146:                                           Sam Harless (R)

House District 147:                                           Reagan Flowers (D)

House District 143:                                           Ana Hernandez (D)

Chief Justice 1st Court of Appeals               Terry Adams (R)

1st Court of Appeals                                        April Farris (R)

Court of Appeals Pl 5                                       Clint Morgan (R)

14th Court of Appeals                                     Kevin Jewell (R)

180th District Court                                          Tami Pierce (R)

182nd District Court                                         Rob Jackson (R)

183rd District Court                                          Kristen Guiney (R)

184th District Court                                          Lori De Angelo (R)

184th District Court                                          Katherine Thomas (D) Primary

208th District Court                                          Heather Hudson (R) Primary

208th District Court                                          Beverly Armstrong (D) Primary

232nd District Court                                         Joshua Norman (R)

248th District Court                                          Julian Ramirez (R)

248th District Court endorsement for  Linda Mazzagatti (D) Primary Only

230th District Court                                          Brad Hart (R)

262nd District Court                                         Tonya Mclaughlin (R)

263rd District Court                                          Amber Cox (R)

308th District Court                                          Todd Frankfort (R)

309th District Court                                          Jesus Guillen (R)

312th District Court                                          Teresa Waldrop (D)

313th District Court                                          Rachael Leal (R)

315th Juvenile Court                                        Maria Brock (R)

482nd District Court                                         Martiza Antu (R)

Harris County Court 1                                     Nathan Moss (R)

Harris County Court 2                                     Paula Goodhart (R)

Harris County Court 4                                     Zachary Gibson (R)

Harris County Court 5                                     Elizabeth Buss (R)

Harris County Court 6                                     Mark Montgomery (R)

Harris County Court 7                                     Mike Monks (R)

Harris County Court 8                                     Erika Ramirez (D) Primary

Harris County Court 8                                     Mark Goldberg (R) Primary

Harris County Court 10                                   Dan Spjut (R)

Harris County Court 11                                   Dan Simons (R)

Harris County Court 12                                   Matthew Dexter (R)

Harris County Court 13                                   Lance Long (R)

Harris County Court 14                                   Jessica Padilla (R)

Harris County Court 15                                   Xavier Alfaro (R)

Harris County Civil District Court 4             David Patrenella (D)

Harris County Civil District Court 55          Latosha Payne (D)

Harris County Judge                                        Georgia Provost (D) Dual endorsement for D Primary

Erica Davis (D) Dual endorsement for D Primary

Harris County Judge                                        No (R) endorsement until after R Primary Multiple Favorables

Harris County District Clerk                          Chris Daniel (R)

Harris County Commissioner Pct 2             Jerry Mouton (R) Primary dual

Harris County Commissioner Pct 2             Jack Mormon (R) Primary dual

Harris County Commissioner Pct 2             George Risner (D) Primary

Harris County Pct 5, Pl 2 JP                           Bret Kisluk (R)

Harris County Pct 1, Pl 2 JP                           Chris Watson (D)

Ft Bend Pct 1 Place 1 Justice of Peace     John Michew (R)