2021 HPOU board swear-in

The HPOU Board Members were sworn in January 7, 2021 by former HPOU President Joe Gamaldi
Former HPOU President (now HPD Sgt.) Joe Gamaldi with current HPOU President Doug Griffith
Left to Right – Ken Nealy (1st VP), Doug Griffith (current President), Joe Gamaldi (former President), Tim Whitaker (2nd VP), and Tom Hayes (3rd VP)